Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ralph MacNiven

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ralph MacNiven

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Celine Hueck

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Mark Pakan

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with MacNiven Insurance (State Farm) for the last five years - I have to say I was impressed with their service, attitude, customer focus, reliability - from the start. Anyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable and customer oriented. It is a big plus for me and I appreciate the personal attention."

Richard Hogan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with the MacNiven Agency for the past 20 years and have always been very pleased with the device and advise. The MacNiven team has always been very good to work with and able to answer our questions in a timely manner. The office presents a very professional atmosphere."

John Leidli

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly efficient knowledgeable People You can trust to stand by You!"

Joe Sparks

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"there are many good insurance companys ,but the Staff at MacNiven insurance make the differance . real profesionals that care for your every need . cars ,home and personal insurance they have it all . in 55 years they are the best we have had the pleasure of doing business with . sincerly Mr & Mrs Joe C. Sparks Naples Fl."

Spanish Vanilla

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke with was Garett. I’ve had auto insurance for over 5 years with 2 different agencies and he was the first agent to actually explain each and every coverage and their significance. I had to write this review because I’m so grateful for the information he provided me with, especially in such a calm, professional and nonjudgmental manner. Thank you so much for your assistance, moving forward I’ll be more inclined about the context of each coverage and policy, and how to make the best decision for me."

Avinash Puri

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm. Whenever we have a problem Garrett Anthony is there to help. Very professionally and pleasantly he clears the problem. It is truly comforting to know that we can call upon him ."

Bruce Parton

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fine service"

Crystal Gramm

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff."

charlesn110

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was very helpful and was able to get me great coverage. Highly recommend!"

Bart Luedeke

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff members are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and highly responsive. If you are looking for an insurance agency in Naples, be sure to consider the MacNiven State Farm Agency."

Tayla Malacina

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"For anything I need, Leslie Pelaez is there. I always ask for her anytime I call. Even on her busiest days she never fails to make me smile and laugh. She is always so kind and considerate. I couldn’t ask for better. Thanks so much, Leslie!"

Stephen Long

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coming from out of state to purchase a vehicle and was recommended to the MacNevin agency. Cameron assisted me and walked me through the entire process and help me obtain the proper coverages and necessary documents to purchase the car. Great service, and a really pleasant and professional to work with. Thanks."

Cora Sproule, RMT

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved thousands! I had been looking for commercial insurance with a reasonable price tag for two vehicles over 3 weeks. I ended up getting a policy that I before I had a an opportunity to chat with State Farm, which I cancelled promptly after speaking with Cameron. He was friendly, efficient, and relaxed , working with my schedule to get back to me. I honestly had given up hope after speaking with at least 4 other companies at length (a 2 vehicle quote can take time ) , but I am SO GLAD I reached out to State Farm and that Cameron has the follow-up and know how to get back to me. We are playing less for 2 vehicles ! Than we were for one. Thank you Cameron & State Farm, you have our business for a long time coming !"

Allison Foster

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Anahid Ghazarian

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My sister and I are very happy with our agent for their individual attention and response on service handling of claims and rapid response. Our agent Manetta Kanefsky is very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We would rate her customer service five stars."

Michael Nan

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you su much for such a great experience! Garrett was very professional and kind. He was very easy to deal with and was able explain the entire policy and answer all my questions. I'm very happy with this location services 🙂"

Ahmed Gamil

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana is the best agent ever and State Farm is the best in United States. Thank you Diana for everything thank you State Farm ❤️"

Bob Schilling

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cameron was great. Got me what I needed quick and easy."

Mary Kaple

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Diana and Cameron. They were patient, thorough and efficient. I feel confident in my choice and will be their customer for a long time."

Pat Fox

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love this State Farm office. Every employee we’ve dealt with is responsive and professional, specifically Frank Spinelli. Frank always answers the phone when I call, speaks in an extremely professional manner and you can tell through the phone he’s smiling. Frank is the first insurance agent I’ve had where when I call I assume he knows who I am because he’s so friendly which makes us feel like we’re a valued customer. Thank you to Frank and the entire Ralph MacNiven team!"

Mary Rosencrans

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cameron provided incredible service. Very responsive."

Petra Sparks

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"professional and quick respond by Garrett Anthony"

Amanda Rosales

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garret from the Ralph MacNiven State Farm Insurance team was really helpful in ensuring that all our issues were resolved and running smoothly. Definitely recommend using State Farm Insurance for your insurance needs from auto to home."

Kathryn Heflin

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I called your offices today to check on the status of my auto insurance cards, i spoke to Garrett Anthony. He pulled up my file quickly and was able to provide me with an answer to my question/concern. He was friendly and polite. We have been a customers with you for several years and have ALWAYS been pleased with your service and responsiveness Thank you.... Kathryn and William"