Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natasha Sorrell

Natasha Sorrell

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Sorrell
"I have some life changes this last year and changing your insurance is never fun. Garrett made it so easy! He provided great customer service, is very knowledgeable, and even followed up multiple times. He makes me feel like my business is a priority. I will continue to stay a long time customer purely because of this employee!"
Profile photo of ejoniec

ejoniec

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ejoniec
"The Ralph MacNiven team is friendly and very knowledgable. They provided me with the information I needed to make the necessary decisions for my insurance coverage. I've been helped by several people at the office and the experience was outstanding!"
Profile photo of Ozias Garçon

Ozias Garçon

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ozias Garçon
"Mrs Dayana doing excellent job honestly sh is good on what she doing"
Profile photo of Denise Roy

Denise Roy

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Roy
"Cameron was such a pleasure to work with. He understood what I needed and also made some suggestions and answered all of my questions. Being new to FL, he helped me understand the various policies and limitations/coverages. Thank you, Cameron, for all of your help!"
Profile photo of P Brent Turner

P Brent Turner

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Brent Turner
"very supportive group of people."
Profile photo of Duvane Jean

Duvane Jean

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duvane Jean
"Manetta is very helpful, informative, sweet, professional and with great customer skills. Thank you for all your help Manetta!"
Profile photo of Kayla Pena

Kayla Pena

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Pena
"Manetta was extremely helpful, just by her customer service alone you can tell that State Farm truly cares about their clients."
Profile photo of Grace Rodriguez

Grace Rodriguez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Rodriguez
"Leslie has been my account representative for years and has done an amazing job . Best StateFarm agency in Naples."
Profile photo of Deibys Crespo Hernandez

Deibys Crespo Hernandez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deibys Crespo Hernandez
"Muy profesional!!!"
Profile photo of PortAuVilla

PortAuVilla

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PortAuVilla
"Garrett at State Farm has taken care of us for several years now. We’ve have nothing but great experiences and receive top coverage at competitive rates. Highly Reccomend. -Arturo"
Profile photo of Carole Hart

Carole Hart

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Hart
"Vincent was professional, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I appreciate his assistance in my (many) questions about automobile and golf cart coverage. I recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Marvin Gray Jr.

Marvin Gray Jr.

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Gray Jr.
"Diana has been awesome helping us!"
Profile photo of Donna Evans

Donna Evans

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Evans
"Quick! Efficient!"
Profile photo of Jo-Ann Chauvette

Jo-Ann Chauvette

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo-Ann Chauvette
"Cameron was extremely pleasant and very professional"
Profile photo of Angelo Papadakos

Angelo Papadakos

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Papadakos
"Tremendous people and service. There is nothing more to say"
Profile photo of Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Garcia
"Vincent provided great service and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of MCB

MCB

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MCB
"I have been with Ralph MacNivin since 1982. I'm happy with my coverage, and I'm still so pleased with their attentiveness to my needs."
Profile photo of Cinthia Rocha

Cinthia Rocha

April 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Rocha
"Lindsay was very helpful in the aspect of explaining in detail what I needed to know as well as tried to help me on ways that I didn’t know that were possible. I’m very thankful"
Profile photo of Nikki Allman

Nikki Allman

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Allman
"I have been with State Farm for many years because of our excellent agent!!! Diana has taken such good care of us and given so much needed information we would be lost without her! The whole office is amazing I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! If you need someone reliable, knowledgeable, on top of everything … Diana is your person!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Higgins

Mike Higgins

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Higgins
"I had the pleasure this week of speaking with Cameron Kettman. I had questions about an Umbrella policy, and not only was Cameron extremely knowledgeable, he was able to save me money. He was quick to act, and my policy is already in place! It’s rare these days to even get to speak to a person, let alone someone that it truly a master of his craft. I couldn’t recommend anyone more knowledgeable, efficient, and always looking out for my best interests than Cameron. He has earned my business and loyalty."
Profile photo of Oana Gomez

Oana Gomez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oana Gomez
"Leslie took care of me and she was so nice and helpful! It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of German Rizo

German Rizo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Rizo
"Their representatives are always polite and solve my inquiries in a timely manner. Special thanks to Garrett for his assistance today."
Profile photo of Andrew Eisner

Andrew Eisner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Eisner
"Very efficient staff, especially Vincent. They handled all of our insurance needs effortlessly."
Profile photo of P Walsh

P Walsh

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Walsh
"Diana at Ralph MacNiven State Farm Insurance conducted one of the most thorough insurance reviews of my homeowners insurance that I ever had in my life. I would highly recommend Diana at Ralph MacNiven State Farm Insurance for all of your insurance needs. Pat W."
Profile photo of itmary Lopez Rodriguez

itmary Lopez Rodriguez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by itmary Lopez Rodriguez
"I'm very happy. I strongly recommend State farm. Melissa was really helpful. She explained us everything in a simple way. Thank you so much."